Awards and Recognition

2012 Perpetual Trophy Winners:

Lesley O’Connor Memorial Trophy – Senior Club Person of the Year:   Richard Black
Junior Club Person of the Year:                                                              Claire Williams
Barrackers Award:                                                                                   Richard Black

Gold, Silver & Bronze Recipients 2013:

Gold Recipients 2013
Phil Jorgensen
Maxine Fulton
Peter Shands

Silver Recipients 2013

Bronze Recipients 2013
Penny Woolford
Matthew Henry
Michelle Williams
Alicia Phillips
Jessica Bingley
Tim Ryan
Leanne Jobson
Lyn Rippon

Central is proud to recognise the following men’s first grade players who have played 300 or more first grade games with us. 
Over 400 Games
Graham Walker

Over 300 Games
Errol Bill
Ross Jones
Peter Funnell
Peter Shands
Michael Page
Pat Price
Steve O’Connor
Jason Sleeman
Andrew Tomadini

This a fantastic achievement!

We are also looking at collating this same information for our women’s first grade players.